Back to site

ALEX G - DSU 12"

Image of ALEX G - DSU 12"



DSU is Alex G's first full length release with Orchid Tapes and his first full length on vinyl. Currently limited to 100 copies of blood red vinyl, shipping close to the 3rd week of May.

1. After Ur Gone
2. Serpent is Lord
3. Harvey
4. Rejoyce
5. Black Hair
6. Skipper
7. Axesteel
8. Sorry
9. Promise
10. Icehead
11. Hollow
12. Tripper
13. Boy

• First pressing imited to 125 kelly green & 125 deep purple records (both translucent). Every 50th record sold in through the first pressing will include one of 5 test-pressing of the record.

• Second pressing limited to 250 doublemint green and deep purple coloured vinyl, pressed together in a single record.

• Third pressing limited to 300 grimace purple (opaque) and kelly green (transparent) coloured vinyl, pressed together in a single record.

Each order will include:

• DSU 12" vinyl
• A thank-you note + Orchid Tapes sticker
• A hand-pressed Alex G button
• A logo-stamped oolong or jasmine tea bag
• Guava candy
• Endless love from your friends here at Orchid Tapes :+)

Thank you so much for your love and support, we wouldn't be able to do the things we do without it.

Sold Out